Rexel

Naam Adres Postcode Plaats Tel.nummer Email
Rexel Alkmaar Edisonweg 1 1821 BN Alkmaar 088-5007430 alkmaar@rexel.nl
Rexel Almelo Twentepoort Oost 53 7609 RG Almelo 088-5007220 almelo@rexel.nl
Rexel Amsterdam Nieuwe Hemweg 38 1013 CX Amsterdam 088-5007300 amsterdam@rexel.nl
Rexel Amsterdam-Amstel Joop Geesinkweg 301 1114 AB Amsterdam 088-5007820 amsterdam@rexel.nl
Rexel Breda Minervum 7148 4817 ZN Breda 088-5007330 breda@rexel.nl
Rexel Capelle a/d IJssel Rivium Westlaan 42 2909 LD Capelle a/d IJssel 088-5007270 capelle@rexel.nl
Rexel Doetinchem Doetinchemseweg 63 7007 CB Doetinchem 088-5007230 doetinchem@rexel.nl
Rexel Eindhoven Fijenhof 3 5652 AE Eindhoven 088-5007310 eindhoven@rexel.nl
Rexel Groningen Kieler Bocht 9c 9723 JA Groningen 088-5007210 groningen@rexel.nl
Rexel Haarlem Waarderweg 35 2031 BN Haarlem 088-5007400 haarlem@rexel.nl
Rexel Harderwijk Nobelstraat 1 3846 CE Harderwijk 088-5007380 harderwijk@rexel.nl
Rexel Heerenveen Venus 31 8448 CE Heerenveen 088-5007240 heerenveen@rexel.nl
Rexel Kerkrade Wiebachstraat 23 6466 NG Kerkrade 088-5007460 kerkrade@rexel.nl
Rexel Meppel Eekhorstweg 13 7942 JC Meppel 088-5007200 meppel@rexel.nl
Rexel Nieuwegein Ravenswade 5 3439 LD Nieuwegein 088-5007350 nieuwegein@rexel.nl
Rexel Nijmegen Energieweg 60a 6541 CX Nijmegen 088-5007450 nijmegen@rexel.nl
Rexel Rijswijk Treubstraat 5 2288 EG Rijswijk 088-5007250 rijswijk@rexel.nl
Rexel Venlo De Gruisdonk 10 5928 RT Venlo 088-5007480 venlo@rexel.nl
Rexel Zoetermeer (Hoofdkantoor) Bleiswijkseweg 35 2712 PB Zoetermeer 055-5007000 ecommerce@rexel.nl
Rexel Zwolle Katwolderweg 19 8041 AC Zwolle 088-5007890 zwolle@rexel.nl